13

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Ambala, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 06.03.25 to 07.03.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training. Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 06.03.25 to 07.03.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 07.03.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Sabyasachi Mitra	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
2.	Ashok Pal	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
3.	Rajesh Kumar/PR	LPM	LDH	FZR	Pass
4.	Kuldeep Kumar/KR	LPM	LDH	FZR	Pass
5.	Arun Kumar/RS	LPP	SRE	UMB	Pass
6.	Krishna Dev/KS	Sr.ALP	SRE	UMB	Pass
7.	Sanjay Kumar Singh	LPM	GZB	DLI	Pass
8.	Vijay Pal/PL	LPM	GZB	DLI	Pass
9.	Jahid Ali	LPP	GZB	DLI	Pass
10.	Sachin Kumar/RK	Sr.ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
11.	Harshvardhan	Sr.ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
12.	Ravi Prakash	ALP	MBDP	LKO	Fall
13.	Rakesh Kumar	ALP	MBDP.	LKO	Pass
14.	Surjit Singh/WR	LPM	JUC	FZR	Pass
15.	Jayant Pathak	Sr.ALP	JUC	FZR	Pass
16.	Suresh Chandra	LPG	SLN	LKO	Pass
17.	Manjeet Kumar Yadav	ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
18.	Ashish Kumar Meena	ALP	BDGM	JAT	Pass
19.	Arjun Prasad	LPM	LKO	LKO	Pass
20.	Manish Kumar-l	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
21.	Vivek Kumar Trivedi	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
22.	Patrick Nirmal Beck/IB	LPM	KLK	UMB	Pass
23.	Subhash Chand/SS	LPM	KLK	UMB	Pass
24.	Shri Prakash Gupta	Sr.ALP	JAT	JAT	Pass
25.	Ved Prakash/DN	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
26.	Manish Agarwal	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
27.	Rajender Singh/CS	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
28.	Sadanand Chaurasiya	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
29.	Avadhesh Kr. Pathak	LPP	DLI	DLI	Pass
30.	Kalu Ram Meena	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
31.	Shiv Kumar Meena	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pas

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

Barr

(Upeńdra Kúmár) Principal/ETC/GZB